furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

Air and light without mosquitoes

Who does not want, that its apartment has been well aired? And especially in a warm season. However that thus there were no annoying flies and mosquitoes. In premises where there are small children, it is especially necessary for the hygienic reasons. The most common means in this connection today, as before, is the gauze grid at a window. However here there is one lack, consisting that it is necessary to remove and hang up too often the second frame, differently the window simply will not be closed. However the advantage, certainly, compensates these small inconveniences.

The variants of the windows tightened by a gauze grid Represented in our drawing, in itself are specially provided for a garden small house, but similarly it is possible to equip them and for apartment., However, thus it is necessary to give particular attention to that frames on colour well corresponded to a window and did not create ugly stains against other windows of the house or the inhabited block. .

Now we will pass to separate details of a construction of such frame. What of the variants specified in drawing, we took, for all the basic frame is necessary. Needless to say that its sizes are defined by the sizes of an available window frame into which it should be inserted. As a material we use rejki in the width 5-6 sm and in the thickness approximately 2 see Is better for this purpose pine or fur-tree wood as it rather soft and consequently gives in to processing is easier approaches. Rejki from firm wood approach less as they are more subject korobleniju. However our frame should be closed densely. .

It is strongly lapped on corners longitudinal and cross-section reek. In this case this most simple connection which the beginning master can easily carry out even. The same who special value gives durabilities, can execute angular connections with thorns and eyes. For pasting we in each case take glue cold otverzhdenija as it possesses the raised stability against atmospheric influences. If we make a frame, it should correspond so to an available external window frame that will be easy to enter into a fold. Then we beat gauze (or dense wire) a grid on an inside nails with a wide hat. On sale the gauze happens, as a rule, white colour. This colour in itself pleasant and quiet, and besides the room is blacked out only slightly. As profiles of window frames available in the house are very various, it necessarily should be considered at frame installation. .

It is possible (as it is specified in drawing below at the left) to establish a simple frame in front and from within podstrahovat its hooks. However it is possible also with the help rejki to make an additional fold and to fix a frame from within by means of latches. Such rejki with a certain interval are nailed up or privertyvajutsja by screws outside on all frame. These rejki it is possible to connect end-to-end. If thus it is required to establish rejki from within, we can close simultaneously their edge of a gauze. In this case we should chamfer slightly with reek that party where they lay down on a gauze that they densely adjoined to a frame. If the window aperture is too great, it is possible for bolshej for stability to strengthen a frame longitudinal or cross-section raskosami. .

In drawing it is visible still as the special gauze grid is established on a window. Outside on a frame are pasted and fasten on pins cross-section rejki, slantwise otstojashchie downwards. The width of these reek - approximately 3-4 sm and a thickness 1-1,5 see Distances between them it is necessary to choose so that the impression of half lifted curtain was made. Advantage of this design consists that we have additional protection against the sun, and at the same time even in rainy weather at us well aired premise as water, despite an open window, flows down on rejkam downwards. .

from the sun with the help reek it is possible to add the example of special system of protection Resulted in the top drawing and other variants. To increase stability of slantwise put laths, it is necessary to paste on a frame, on its both parties, acute-angled churbachki. Instead of wooden reek it is possible to use plastic strips in the thickness of 2-3 mm.
from the sun with the help reek it is possible to add the example of special system of protection Resulted in the top drawing and other variants. To increase stability of slantwise put laths, it is necessary to paste on a frame, on its both parties, acute-angled churbachki. Instead of wooden reek it is possible to use plastic strips in the thickness of 2-3 mm.

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Воздух и свет без комаров

Кто не хочет, чтобы его квартира была хорошо проветрена? И особенно в теплое время года. Однако чтобы при этом не было надоедливых мух и комаров. В помещениях, где находятся маленькие дети, это особенно необходимо по гигиеническим причинам. Наиболее употребительным средством в связи с этим сегодня, как и прежде, является марлевая сетка на окне. Однако здесь имеется один недостаток, заключающийся в том, что нужно слишком часто снимать и вешать вторую раму, иначе окно просто не закроется. Однако польза, безусловно, компенсирует эти небольшие неудобства.

Изображенные на нашем рисунке варианты окон, затянутых марлевой сеткой, сами по себе специально предусмотрены для садового домика, но аналогичным образом их можно оборудовать и для квартиры., Правда, при этом нужно уделить особое внимание тому, чтобы рамы по цвету хорошо соответствовали окну и не создавали некрасивых пятен на фоне остальных окон дома или жилого блока. Только у нас эксклюзивные шторы для гостиной. .

Теперь перейдем к отдельным деталям сооружения такой рамы. Какие из вариантов, указанных на рисунке, мы бы ни брали, для всех нужна основная рама. Само собой разумеется, что ее размеры определяются размерами имеющейся оконной рамы, в которую она должна быть вставлена. В качестве материала мы используем рейки шириной 5-6 см и толщиной приблизительно 2 см. Лучше всего для этой цели подходит сосновая или еловая древесина, поскольку она сравнительно мягкая и поэтому легче поддается обработке. Рейки из твердой древесины подходят меньше, поскольку они больше подвержены короблению. Однако наша рама должна плотно закрываться. .

Она прочно соединяется внахлестку на углах продольных и поперечных реек. В данном случае это самое простое соединение, которое может легко осуществить даже начинающий мастер. Тот же, кто особое значение придает прочности, может выполнить угловые соединения с шипами и проушинами. Для склеивания мы в каждом случае берем клей холодного отверждения, поскольку он обладает повышенной устойчивостью против атмосферных воздействий. Если мы изготавливаем раму, она должна настолько соответствовать имеющейся внешней оконной раме, что будет легко входить в фальц. Затем мы прибиваем марлевую (или густую проволочную) сетку на внутреннюю сторону гвоздями с широкой шляпкой. В продаже марля бывает, как правило, белого цвета. Этот цвет сам по себе приятный и спокойный, и кроме того комната затемнена лишь незначительно. Поскольку профили имеющихся в доме оконных рам очень различны, это обязательно следует учитывать при установке рамы. .

Можно (как указано на рисунке внизу слева) установить простую раму спереди и изнутри подстраховать ее крючками. Однако можно также с помощью рейки сделать дополнительный фальц и закрепить раму изнутри с помощью защелок. Такого рода рейки с определенным интервалом прибиваются гвоздями или привертываются шурупами снаружи по всей раме. Эти рейки можно соединить встык. Если при этом потребуется установить рейки изнутри, мы можем одновременно закрыть их краем марли. В этом случае мы должны слегка снять фаску с реек с той стороны, где они ложатся на марлю, чтобы они плотно прилегали к раме. Если же оконный проем слишком велик, можно для большей устойчивости укрепить раму продольными или поперечными раскосами. .

На рисунке видно еще, как устанавливается на окно специальная марлевая сетка. Снаружи на раму наклеиваются и крепятся на штифтах поперечные рейки, косо отстоящие вниз. Ширина этих реек - приблизительно 3-4 см и толщина 1-1,5 см. Расстояния между ними нужно выбирать таким образом, чтобы создавалось впечатление наполовину поднятой шторы. Преимущество этой конструкции заключается в Том, что мы имеем дополнительную защиту от солнца, и в то же время даже в дождливую погоду у нас хорошо проветренное помещение, поскольку вода, несмотря на открытое окно, стекает по рейкам вниз. .

Приведенный на верхнем рисунке пример особой системы защиты от солнца с помощью реек можно дополнить и другими вариантами. Чтобы увеличить устойчивость косо поставленных планок, следует наклеить на раму, по обе ее стороны, остроугольные чурбачки. Вместо деревянных реек можно использовать пластмассовые полосы толщиной 2-3 мм.
Приведенный на верхнем рисунке пример особой системы защиты от солнца с помощью реек можно дополнить и другими вариантами. Чтобы увеличить устойчивость косо поставленных планок, следует наклеить на раму, по обе ее стороны, остроугольные чурбачки. Вместо деревянных реек можно использовать пластмассовые полосы толщиной 2-3 мм.


Rambler's Top100