furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands
 

Placing of house electronics

to carry out the project of placing of your house electronics in the self-made case, it is necessary to have certain joiner's skills. In drawing, (below at the left) the design uniting the tuner, a cassette tape recorder and a player is represented. The bottom branch is intended for storage of phonograph records. Sideways it is possible to equip jashchichki for placing of cartridges.

Our construction consists of two bokovin. They are made from reek in the thickness 3x6 Connection see is carried out on corners by thorns with eyes and a cutting vpoldereva. When frames are stuck together, their corners are brief. Regiments are made from drevesnostruzhechnoj plates in the thickness 2 see For this purpose it is possible to use, certainly, also plywood or massive plug-in regiments from old furniture. It is necessary, that the design was rigid. Shelves will have a necessary stability if with certain intervals in bokoviny to cut eyes depth approximately 1,5 sm and to make corresponding cuts in corners of shelves (see the drawing on the right in the middle). .

The Bottom part which should serve for placing of plates, densely incorporates before assemblage of all design. Apparently from our drawing, this bottom box consists of the top and bottom plate, from two lateral walls of an identical thickness and more thin intermediate walls. As a material for this purpose it is possible to use plywood in the thickness of 5 mm or firm drevesnovolkonistuju a plate (TDVP). Intermediate walls move into the grooves sawn through in advance. The box incorporates shkantami or is knocked together by nails. Boxes for cartridges are knocked together by nails. For them wood from a waste approximately 1,5 is used in the thickness These see jashchichki it is possible to establish strongly or to place them only there where there is for this purpose a place. .

When our design will be ready, is better to paint it white colour. Rollers or runners allow to make this piece of furniture mobile.

The Second variant is separately located wall hinged regiments (the top drawing see). The sizes and division of shelves are defined by that should be established on them. According to the set dimensions we carry out frame connection from two vertical reek and the bottom cross-section connection which is made vertical rejkami vnahlestku, and later sticks together. Then we cut corners of shelves from the back party on half of thickness reek. The Same becomes with all rejkami so as a result regiments behind can be linked completely with rejkami while in front of a shelf enter in rejki only vpoldereva (on half of thickness reek). .

Thanks to that the ends of shelves far act in the parties, the special effect is reached and it is possible to receive an occasional seat for placing of various small subjects, small plates and plants, books etc. .

Regiments densely privertyvajutsja to a wall (through vertical rejki) screws and shkantami. As the loading having on separate parts of our design can be enough big, it is recommended to connect in addition vertical parts to boards of shelves by means of screws deeply getting into boards. Thin screws are for this purpose used as much as possible long, however not to split wood. Thus heads of screws can be drowned, and apertures to putty (vertical racks, as a rule, paint or place on them small decorative metal plates). In this case screws should get precisely to the middle of a place of crossing of vertical racks with regiments that outwardly the design looked accurately. .

Regiments, accordingly bokoviny, should be made, as far as possible, of a strong material of old furniture. Distinction in thickness is not thus an obstacle, on the contrary, at the thought over placing of shelves (thicker downwards) our piece of furniture will look even more effective.
Regiments, accordingly bokoviny, should be made, as far as possible, of a strong material of old furniture. Distinction in thickness is not thus an obstacle, on the contrary, at the thought over placing of shelves (thicker downwards) our piece of furniture will look even more effective.

ARE NECESSARY

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками
 

Размещение домашней электроники

Для того, чтобы осуществить проект размещения вашей домашней электроники в самодельном корпусе, нужно иметь определенные столярные навыки. На рисунке, (внизу слева) изображена конструкция, объединяющая тюнер, кассетный магнитофон и проигрыватель. Нижнее отделение предназначено для хранения грампластинок. Сбоку можно оборудовать ящички для размещения кассет.

Наше сооружение состоит из двух боковин. Они составляются из реек толщиной 3x6 см. Соединение осуществляется на углах шипами с проушинами и врубкой вполдерева. Когда рамы склеены, углы их закругляются. Полки изготавливаются из древесностружечной плиты толщиной 2 см. Для этого можно, разумеется, использовать также фанерные или массивные вставные полки из старой мебели. Необходимо, чтобы конструкция была жесткой. У полок будет необходимая устойчивость, если с определенными интервалами в боковины врезать проушины глубиной приблизительно 1,5 см и сделать соответствующие вырезы в углах полок (см. чертеж справа в середине). Аренда хостинга для сайта цена: услуги и цены на хостинг для сайтов www.optibit.ru. .

Нижняя часть, которая должна служить для размещения пластинок, плотно соединяется перед сборкой всей конструкции. Как видно из нашего чертежа, этот нижний ящик состоит из верхней и нижней плиты, из двух боковых стенок одинаковой толщины и более тонких промежуточных стенок. В качестве материала для этого можно использовать фанеру толщиной 5 мм или твердую древесноволконистую плиту (ТДВП). Промежуточные стенки вдвигают в пропиленные заранее пазы. Ящик соединяется шкантами или сколачивается гвоздями. Ящики для кассет сколачиваются гвоздями. Для них используется древесина из отходов толщиной приблизительно 1,5 см. Эти ящички можно установить прочно или разместить их только там, где есть для этого место. .

Когда наша конструкция будет готова, лучше всего покрасить ее в белый цвет. Ролики или полозья позволяют сделать этот предмет мебели подвижным.

Вторым вариантом является раздельно расположенные настенные навесные полки (см. верхний рисунок). Размеры и разделение полок определяются тем, что должно быть на них установлено. В соответствии с заданными габаритами мы выполняем рамное соединение из двух вертикальных реек и нижнего поперечного соединения, которое составляется вертикальными рейками внахлестку, и позднее склеивается. Затем выпиливаем углы полок с задней стороны на половину толщины реек. То же самое делается со всеми рейками, так что в результате полки сзади могут полностью сцепляться с рейками, в то время, как спереди полки входят в рейки только вполдерева (на половину толщины реек). .

Благодаря тому, что концы полок далеко выступают в стороны, достигается особый эффект и можно получить дополнительное место для размещения различных мелких предметов, маленьких пластинок и растений, книг и т. д. .

Полки плотно привертываются к стене (сквозь вертикальные рейки) шурупами и шкантами. Поскольку нагрузка, приходящаяся на отдельные части нашей конструкции может быть достаточно большой, рекомендуется дополнительно соединять вертикальные части с досками полок с помощью глубоко проникающих в доски шурупов. Для этого используются максимально длинные, однако тонкие шурупы, чтобы не расщеплять древесину. При этом головки шурупов можно утопить, а отверстия зашпаклевать (вертикальные стойки, как правило, окрашивают или помещают на них небольшие декоративные металлические пластинки). В этом случае шурупы должны точно попадать в середину места пересечения вертикальных стоек с полками, чтобы внешне конструкция выглядела аккуратно. .

Полки, соответственно боковины, должны быть сделаны, насколько возможно, из прочного материала старой мебели. Различие в толщине не является при этом препятствием, наоборот, при продуманном размещении полок (более толстые вниз) наш предмет мебели будет выглядеть еще эффектнее.
Полки, соответственно боковины, должны быть сделаны, насколько возможно, из прочного материала старой мебели. Различие в толщине не является при этом препятствием, наоборот, при продуманном размещении полок (более толстые вниз) наш предмет мебели будет выглядеть еще эффектнее.

Rambler's Top100